Download Music Now at:
CD Baby

2-5 Jive – 2006

  1. 2-5 Jive
  2. Blues For Tuck
  3. This Side of Tuesday
  4. Unanswered Questions
  5. Midwestern Winds
  6. Buckle Down
  7. 1976
  8. Just a Memory
  9. Circles

CD Baby

For Your Ears Only – 2005

  1. Happy With You
  2. Beneath the Surface
  3. Three Shades of Black
  4. Flowers Fallen
  5. Maybe Next Time
  6. Purple
  7. What Attitude
  8. Beneath the Surface
  9. Cascade
  10. Forget It
  11. Solitude
  12. Groove Thing
  13. Gravel Train

CD Baby

Nathan Montgomery Trio

Live at Bakers Key Board Lounge March 2009

Nathan Montgomery – Guitar
Chuck Bartels – Bass
Julian VanSlyke – Drums
Recorded Live at Bakers Keyboard Lounge
March 23, 2009
Mixed & Master at Tobiasound Studios

  1. Solar

  2. Foot Prints
  3. Well You Neednt

  4. Stella By Starlight
  5. Dolphin Dance


Live at Bakers Keyboard Lounge, Detroit, MI

Happy With You from For Your Ears Only

Smoke and Mirrors clip made for Taylor guitar contest – October 2010

“Blues For Tuck” filmed at: The Motion Picture Institute of Michigan Inc., DP: Tom Daguanno, Director: Jeff and Chris Smith – December 2006

Latin Jazz Trio @ Cantina Diablos, November 2010

AAW Guitar IV performing Beethoven’s 5th – 2008

Saoco @ Memphis Smoke 2002

Saoco @ Memphis Smoke 2002


Feel free to call or text me any time for booking performances, lessons, or studio recording (please be sure to leave a detailed message since I am often unable to answer).


Or by Email at nateguitarmontgomery[at]

You can also become a friend on Facebook, Linkedin, ReverbNation or follow me on Twitter and YouTube