Download the mp3

Traveling Back

Download the mp3


Download Music Now at:
CD Baby

2-5 Jive – 2006

Nathan Montgomery: 2-5 Jive
  1. 2-5 Jive
  2. Blues For Tuck
  3. This Side of Tuesday
  4. Unanswered Questions
  5. Midwestern Winds
  6. Buckle Down
  7. 1976
  8. Just a Memory
  9. Circles

CD Baby

For Your Ears Only – 2005

Nathan Montgomery: For Your Ears Only
  1. Happy With You
  2. Beneath the Surface
  3. Three Shades of Black
  4. Flowers Fallen
  5. Maybe Next Time
  6. Purple
  7. What Attitude
  8. Beneath the Surface
  9. Cascade
  10. Forget It
  11. Solitude
  12. Groove Thing
  13. Gravel Train

CD Baby

Nathan Montgomery Trio

Live at Bakers Key Board Lounge March 2009

Nathan Montgomery – Guitar
Chuck Bartels – Bass
Julian VanSlyke – Drums
Recorded Live at Bakers Keyboard Lounge
March 23, 2009
Mixed & Master at Tobiasound Studios

  1. Solar
  2. Foot Prints
  3. Well You Neednt
  4. Stella By Starlight
  5. Dolphin Dance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>